Home Page > Current Students > Research Centres 

ATU Research Centres

Allameh Tabataba'i University (ATU) has nine research institutes and centres aiming at developing new horizons in Humanities and Social Sciences:

  1. Institute for Economic Sciences
  2. Institute for Communication Research
  3. Institute for Translation Studies
  4. Allameh Iqbal Center for Persian Literature Research
  5. Centre for Socio-Cultural Studies of Youth
  6. Centre for Tourism Studies
  7. Institute for Interdisciplinary Cultural Studies
  8. Centre for Behavioral Sciences
  9. Centre for Qur'anic Fundamental Studies