Administrative Staff

As of June 2021, the following administrative staff are eagerly trying to facilitate academic activities in the Faculty. Due to verbal and speaking limitations, the contact numbers of the staff members have not been inserted here. However, all international audiences are totally welcome to ask questions and make enquiries regarding ATU's international activities from the staff working in the Directorate for International Academic Cooperation, located in the central campus.

As the international activities in ATU are mainly initiated and coordinated in the Directorate for International Academic Cooperation (DIAC), international students, academic staff, researchers and academics interested in learning how they could cooperate with the university and its divisions are invited to correspond to the DIAC at or call the DIAC colleagues on +9821 4473 7636. More information about international activities and staff are found on the DIAC Page.

Information about MA leadership is available in MA Leadership.


No. Staff Names Posts
1 Mr Hossein Mahdiee Dean's Secretary
2 Mr Davood Mahdiee Head, Public Affairs
3 Mr Mahdi Soltani Officer, Class Affairs
4 Ms Mahnaz Khodaparast Head, Educational Affairs
5 Ms Ommolbanin Keshavarz Officers, Educational Affairs
6 Ms Heidari
7 Mr Yadollah Atai
8 Ms Soori
9 Ms Farhadi
10 Ms Fatemeh Dowlati
11 Ms Parisa Sayadi Moghadam
12 Ms Shabnam Salem
13 Ms Parastoo Salavati
14 Mr Iraj Ranji
15 Ms Atefeh Torabi
16 Ms Afsaneh Akhgari
17 Ms Momeni
18 Ms Azam Bagheri
19 Mr Atefeh Khodai Officer, Student Affairs
20 Mr Rahim Ghane Officer, Department Heads' Secretary
21 Ms Vida Tabibnia Head, Research Affairs
22 Ms Khadijeh Bagheri Officers, Research Affairs
23 Mr Hojatollah Parsai
24 Ms Mitra Amini Sepehr
25 Ms Zahra Komejani Officer, Financial Affairs
26 Ms Kamal Garshasbi Officer, Scientific Services
27 Mr Karim Ghasemivand Officer, Faculty Contract Affairs
28 Mr Yadollah Ramezanzadeh Officer, Audiovisual Affairs
29 Mr Jafar Boghrati Officer, Secretariat
30 Ms Seyedeh Reihaneh Seyedvakili Head, Library
31 Mr Ali Hossein Noor Afrooz Officers, Library
32 Mr Asghar Dowlatabadi



Click to view DIAC web page