Faculty Members

Currently, 77 full-time faculty members actively contribute to the teaching and research activities at the Faculty of Management and Accounting (MA). Specialized in their fields of study, the faculty members train students in the two broad areas of management and accounting.
Academic members in the MA Faculty are distributed in the following seven departments: Department of Accounting; Department of Business Administration; Department of Finance and Banking; Department of Industrial Management; Department of Public Administration; Department of Technology and Entrepreneurship Management; and Department of Tourism Management. The following links include more information about the Departments, the programmes offered in each department, and the faculty members teaching and researching in the Faculty.
However, more detailed information about all ATU faculty members, including their complete CVs, is available in ATU's Research Management System, the SIMAP Portal.


Department of AccountingDepartment of Business AdministrationDepartment of Finance and BankingDepartment of Industrial Management


Department of public AdministrationDepartment of Technology and Entrepreneurship ManagementDepartment of Tourism Management